Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 71 (0.116 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"SomeDarkHollow"
[1] 2     Next    Last
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Kongressaal, Deutsches Museum on 1972-05-18 - Grateful Dead
CD1 set 1 truckin sugaree mr charlie jack straw tennessee jed chinatown shuffle black throated wind china cat>> i know you rider el paso it hurts me too you win again CD2 playin' in the band good lovin' casey jones set 2 sittin' on top of the world>> me & my uncle ramble on rose beat it on down the line CD3 dark star>> morning dew>> drumz>> sugar magnolia encores sing me back home saturday night
Keywords: Soundboard; Mike Lai
Downloads: 1,698 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 1983-09-08 - Grateful Dead
Disc One/Set One: Shakedown Street Mama Tried Big River Ramble on Rose Hell in a Bucket Brown Eyed Women //Looks Like Rain* Deal Disc Two/Set Two: Scarlet Begonias Fire on the Mountain Estimated Prophet //Terrapin Station Drums Disc Three/Set Two cont: Space Throwing Stones Black Peter Around and Around Good Lovin E: Baby Blue
Keywords: Tony Suraci; Mike G
Downloads: 4,263 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1979-11-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Peggy-O, Minglewood Blues, Candyman, Looks Like Rain, Don't Ease Me In, Easy To Love You, Promised Land Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Samson & Delilah, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Black Peter-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 425 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cape Cod Coliseum on 1979-10-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw, Candyman, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Easy To Love You, Minglewood Blues, Stagger Lee, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal Set 2 Dancin' In The Streets-> Franklin's Tower, He's Gone-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks) Jam-> The Other One-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Around & Around, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Audience; Richie Stankiewicz; 24 bit
Downloads: 351 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Stanley Theatre on 1979-11-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway -> Greatest Story Ever Told Peggy-O Cassidy Friend Of The Devil Easy To Love You -> El Paso Tennessee Jed Dancing In The Street -> Deal Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Passenger Terrapin Station -> Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Wharf Rat -> Good Lovin' Encore Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Soundboard; Scott Clugston; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,179 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Stanley Theater on 1979-11-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Peggy-O, Cassidy, Friend Of The Devil, Easy To Love You, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Dancin' In The Streets-> Deal Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Passenger, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Wharf Rat-> Good Lovin', E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; dave usborne
Downloads: 574 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hollywood Palladium on 1971-08-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Playing In The Band Loser Mr. Charlie El Paso Cumberland Blues Brokedown Palace Me And Bobby McGee Hard To Handle Casey Jones Six Days On The Road Watcha Gonna Do I Don't Know You Down In The Boondocks Portland Woman Dirty Business Henry Glendale Train Workin' Man Blues The Only Daddy That'll Walk The Line Fair Chance To Know The Weight Louisiana Lady Last Lonely Eagle Sweet Lovin One Set 2 Saint Stephen Truckin' -> Drums -> The Other One -> Me And My Uncle -> The Other One Deal Sug...
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 1,111 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hollywood Palladium on 1971-08-05 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Introduction d1t02 - Bertha d1t03 - Me And My Uncle d1t04 - Mr. Charlie d1t05 - Sugaree d1t06 - El Paso d1t07 - That's It For The Other One -> d1t08 - Wharf Rat d1t09 - Me And Bobby McGee d1t10 - Casey Jones Set 2: d2t01 - Truckin' d2t02 - Loser d2t03 - Sugar Magnolia XXXXX - Bird Song (MISSING) XXXXX - Not Fade Away (MISSING) d2t04 - Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> d2t05 - Not Fade Away d2t06 - Johnny B...
Keywords: Charlie Miller; Harvey Kaslow; Craig Todd; Joe B. Jones
Downloads: 4,695 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1982-09-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw -> Sugaree Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues West L.A. Fadeaway Little Red Rooster Dupree's Diamond Blues Cassidy Far From Me Set 2 Samson And Delilah Uncle John's Band -> Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> Throwing Stones -> Space -> The Wheel -> Truckin' -> Wharf Rat -> Around And Around -> One More Saturday Night Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Audience; Tim Friend; Andrew F
Downloads: 3,073 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Ampitheatre on 1978-07-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha-> Good Lovin', Dire Wolf, El Paso, It Must Have Been The Roses, Minglewood Blues, Ramble On Rose, Promised Land, Deal Set 2 Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> The Other One-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Franklin's Tower-> Sugar Magnolia, E:Terrapin Station-> E: One More Saturday Night, E: Werewolves of London
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Roger Eichorn
Downloads: 2,315 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1981-05-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway -> The Promised Land Friend Of The Devil Me And My Uncle -> Big River Althea -> Little Red Rooster Tennessee Jed -> Let It Grow -> Deal Set 2 Feel Like A Stranger -> Franklin's Tower -> Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance -> He's Gone -> The Other One -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> Wharf Rat -> Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Bob Wagner; MOTB; Adam Egert; Derek McCabe; 24 bit
Downloads: 4,385 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Assembly Hall - University Of Illinois on 1973-02-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land They Love Each Other El Paso Bird Song Mexicali Blues Deal Looks Like Rain Tennessee Jed Box Of Rain Playing In The Band Row Jimmy You Ain't Woman Enough China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Set 2 Wave That Flag % Me And My Uncle % Dark Star -> Eyes Of The World -> China Doll Around And Around % Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> One More Saturday Night Encore Casey Jones
Keywords: Soundboard; Julian Elliot
Downloads: 12,228 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldiers & Sailors Memorial Hall on 1979-12-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Tuning Jack Straw Loser Me & My Uncle > Big River Althea Easy to Love You > Minglewood Blues China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider Set 2 Tuning Shakedown Street > Samson & Delilah Ship of Fools Terrapin Station > Lost Sailor Saint Jam > Saint Of Circumstance > Estimated Jam > Brent & Drums > Drums > Not Fade Away > Black Peter > Sugar Magnolia Encore Alabama Getaway > The Promised Land
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Dan Haugh; 24 bit
Downloads: 5,198 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1977-05-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha, Cassidy, Deal, Jack Straw, Peggy-O, Minglewood Blues, Mississippi Half Step-> Big River, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Terrapin Station-> Samson & Delilah, Friend Of The Devil, Estimated Prophet, Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; dusborne
Downloads: 4,705 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at West High Auditorium on 1980-06-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw -> Franklin's Tower -> Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Friend Of The Devil Easy To Love You Let It Grow -> Althea Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Deal Set 2 Alabama Getaway -> Greatest Story Ever Told Ship Of Fools Estimated Prophet -> The Other One -> Drums -> Space -> Not Fade Away -> Black Peter -> Around And Around -> Johnny B. Goode Encore Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 3,515 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Seattle Center Coliseum on 1979-07-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> Franklin's Tower Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Peggy-O New Minglewood Blues Stagger Lee El Paso Brown Eyed Women Passenger Set 2 Don't Ease Me In Samson And Delilah Sugaree Terrapin Station -> Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> Stella Blue -> Truckin' -> Around And Around Encore Shakedown Street
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 4,600 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1982-04-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha -> The Promised Land Friend Of The Devil -> C C Rider Ramble On Rose Me And My Uncle -> Mexicali Blues Althea -> Looks Like Rain Big Railroad Blues Let It Grow Set 2 Cold Rain And Snow -> Samson And Delilah Ship Of Fools Playing In The Band -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space () -> The Other One -> Black Peter -> SugarMagnolia -> Playing In The Band -> Sunshine Daydream Encore Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: LIve Concert; audience; Jim Wise(?)
Downloads: 4,482 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Broome County Arena on 1979-05-09 - Grateful Dead
Set I 1.1. Tuning 1.2. Sugaree 1.3. Bob says "Take a Step Back" 1.4. Me And My Uncle 1.5. Phil says "Take a Step Back", Technical Problems 1.6. Loser 1.7. New Minglewood Blues 1.8. Friend Of The Devil 1.9. Looks Like Rain 2.1. Stagger Lee 2.2. Jack Straw Set II 2.3. China Cat Sunflower > 2.4. I Know You Rider 3.1. He's Gone > 3.2. Truckin' > 3.3. Other Jam > 3.4. Drums > 3.5. Wharf Rat > 3.6. Sugar Magnolia Encore: 3.7...
Keywords: Live Concert; audience; Barry Glassberg; MotB
Downloads: 7,879 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Activity Center - University of Colorado on 1981-12-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow Jack Straw Friend Of The Devil -> Little Red Rooster Bird Song Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Candyman Cassidy Looks Like Rain -> China CatSunflower -> I Know You Rider Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Estimated Prophet -> He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Stella Blue -> Around And Around -> Good Lovin' Encore U.S. Blues -> Satisfaction
Keywords: Live Concert; audience; Jim Wise
Downloads: 6,543 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1983-10-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried-> Big River, Althea-> CC Rider, Tennessee Jed, Hell In A Bucket-> Day Job Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; Jim Wise; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,990 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Palladium on 1977-05-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> Big River They Love Each Other New Minglewood Blues It Must Have Been The Roses Cassidy Deal Looks Like Rain Brown Eyed Women Dancing In The Street Set 2 Estimated Prophet Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Terrapin Station -> Playing In The Band -> Comes A Time -> Playing In The Band
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 5,575 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1991-09-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Cold Rain And Snow Wang Dang Doodle Candyman Mexicali Blues -> Cumberland Blues Picasso Moon Box Of Rain Set 2 Dark Star -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Dark Star -> Attics Of My Life -> Good Lovin' Encore Brokedown Palace And We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 7,146 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cleveland Music Hall on 1981-03-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 d1t01 - Shakedown Street d1t02 - New Minglewood Blues d1t03 - Dire Wolf d1t04 - Cassidy d1t05 - Althea d1t06 - El Paso d1t07 - Jack-A-Roe d1t08 - Lazy Lightnin' > d1t09 - Supplication d1t10 - Don't Ease Me In > d1t11 - The Promised Land Set 2 d2t01 - Ramble On Rose d2t02 - Playing In The Band > d2t03 - China Doll > d2t04 - Playing In The Band Jam > d2t05 - Drums > d2t06 - Space > d2t07 - Playing In The Band Reprise > d2t08 - Wheel > d2t09 - Around And Around > d2t10 - Johnny B...
Keywords: Bob Wagner; MOTB
Downloads: 8,010 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Niagra Falls Convention Center on 1984-04-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Dire Wolf New Minglewood Blues Row Jimmy My Brother Esau Ramble On Rose Looks Like Rain -> Deal Set 2 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower Man Smart (Woman Smarter) -> Jam -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> Black Peter -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore Touch Of Grey
Keywords: Audience; FOB; JTJames
Downloads: 2,861 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Rainbow Theater on 1981-03-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Peggy-O, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Tennessee Jed-> Little Red Rooster, Althea, Let It Grow-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Set 2 Jack Straw, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> One More Saturday Night, E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard
Downloads: 2,545 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at West High Auditorium on 1980-06-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 d1t01 [14:48] Sugaree > d1t02 [07:49] Minglewood d1t03 [07:04] Candyman d1t04 [03:00] Me And My Uncle > d1t05 [06:07] Big River d1t06 [08:03] Loser d1t07 [03:37] Lazy Lightning > d1t08 [06:01] Supplication d1t09 [04:17] Far From Me d1t10 [07:55] Ramble on Rose d1t11 [08:38] Feel Like a Stranger Set 2 d2t01 [04:36] Big Railroad Blues d2t02 [07:53] Samson & Delilah d2t03 [11:41] Terrapin Station > d2t04 [13:51] Planyin' In The Band > d2t05 [07:51] Drums > d2t06 [04:13] Space > d2t07 [09:07] ...
Keywords: Live Concert; matrix; Eddie Claridge; Dan
Downloads: 2,363 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at State Fairgrounds on 1980-09-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Sugaree, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Feel Like A Stranger, Friend Of The Devil, Far From Me, Little Red Rooster, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Promised Land Set 2 Shakedown Street, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance, Althea, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> The Wheel-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> Sugar Magnolia, E:One More Saturday Night-> E: Brokedown Palace Roy Bucana...
Keywords: Audience; FOB; John Hance; Michale Turi
Downloads: 970 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Brendan Byrne Arena on 1988-04-01 - Grateful Dead
Disc One (73:54) 01 little bunny foo foo, april fool's 02 Mississippi Half Step > 03 Jack Straw 04 To Lay Me Down 05 crowd, we want phil 06 Ballad of a Thin Man 07 When Push Comes to Shove 08 Minglewood Blues 09 Cumberland Blues 10 Deal -- set break -- 11 crowd & tuning 12 China Cat Sunflower > 13 I Know You Rider Disc Two (73:24) 01 Estimated Prophet > 02 Eyes of the World > 03 Drums > 04 Spa//ce > 05 The Other One > 06 Wharf Rat > 07 Throwing Stones > 08 Not Fade Away -- encore -- 09 Brokedown...
Keywords: Soundboard; Andrew F
Downloads: 7,128 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1980-05-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw-> Franklin's Tower, Cassidy, They Love Each Other, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Peggy-O, Far From Me, Feel Like A Stranger-> Deal Set 2 Althea, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad> Good Lovin', E: Alabama Getaway
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Dave Usborne
Downloads: 1,347 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Field House - Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute on 1978-05-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Dire Wolf Mexicali Blues -> Mama Tried Tennessee Jed It's All Over Now Friend Of The Devil Passenger Brown Eyed Women The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Estimated Prophet -> He's Gone -> Drums -> Iko Iko -> The Other One -> Black Peter -> Around And Around Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Barry Glassberg; Mouth of the Beast; A. Egert; Derek McCbae
Downloads: 6,061 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Curtis Hixon Convention Hall on 1973-12-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Tennessee Jed, Me & My Uncle, Don't Ease Me In, Looks Like Rain, They Love Each Other, Me And Bobby McGee, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line-> Peggy-O, El Paso, Deal, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Set 2 Promised Land-> Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Row Jimmy, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> Dark Star-> Mind Left Body Jam-> Dark Star-> Drums-> Eyes Of The World-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Audience
Downloads: 2,708 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Uni Dome, U of Northern Iowa on 1978-02-05 - Grateful Dead
Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues This date is featured on Dick's Picks 18.
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard
Downloads: 3,342 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Patrick Gymnasium, U of Vermont on 1983-04-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Beat It On Down The Line, West L.A. Fadeaway, Mama Tried-> Cumberland Blues, Ramble On Rose, Far From Me, My Brother Esau, Might As Well Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Maybe You Know-> Drums-> Morning Dew-> Throwing Stones-> Good Lovin', E: Touch Of Gray
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 6,025 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nashville Municipal Auditorium on 1978-04-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha -> Good Lovin' Candyman Looks Like Rain Tennessee Jed Jack Straw Peggy-O New Minglewood Blues Deal Set 2 Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication It Must Have Been The Roses Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Not Fade Away -> Wharf Rat -> Sugar Magnolia Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Audience; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 8,189 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Universal Amphitheatre on 1973-07-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Me And My Uncle Sugaree The Race Is On Brown Eyed Women Looks Like Rain Don't Ease Me In Big River China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Around And Around Set 2 Playing In The Band Row Jimmy El Paso Loose Lucy Truckin' -> Drums -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Me And Bobby McGee Casey Jones
Keywords: MOTB; Rob Bertrando; Barry Glassberg; Harv Kaslow; Craig Todd; A. Egert; J. Waddell
Downloads: 4,876 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cleveland Public Auditorium on 1979-11-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway -> The Promised Land Candyman Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues They Love Each Other New Minglewood Blues Easy To Love You Brown Eyed Women Looks Like Rain -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Shakedown Street -> Samson And Delilah High Time Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Space -> Drums -> Black Peter -> Around And Around -> Johnny B. Goode Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 6,036 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Music Hall on 1972-10-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Sugaree Me And Bobby McGee Don't Ease Me In Mexicali Blues Bird Song Big River Tennessee Jed Beat It On Down The Line Brown Eyed Women El Paso China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Casey Jones Set 2 Playing In The Band Deal Me And My Uncle Brokedown Palace Truckin' -> Nobody's Fault But Mine Jam -> Dark Star -> Sugar Magnolia Sing Me Back Home One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 8,724 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Knickerbocker Arena on 1990-03-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Let The Good Times Roll -> Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower Walkin' Blues Loser Desolation Row Tennessee Jed -> One More Saturday Night Set 2 Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Terrapin Station -> Mind Left Body Jam -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> All Along The Watchtower -> Stella Blue -> Not Fade Away Encore And We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Matrix; Dan Haugh
Downloads: 1,606 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1977-06-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 New Minglewood Blues Sugaree Mexicali Blues Row Jimmy Passenger Sunrise Brown Eyed Women It's All Over Now Jack-A-Roe Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Set 2 Bertha -> Good Lovin' Ramble On Rose Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Johnny B. Goode Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 3,611 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1982-09-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Playing In The Band -> Crazy Fingers -> Me And My Uncle -> Big River West L.A. Fadeaway Beat It On Down The Line Loser Looks Like Rain China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Set 2 Touch Of Grey -> Samson And Delilah High Time Estimated Prophet -> He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away -> Black Peter -> Good Lovin' Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 4,759 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Stabler Arena on 1981-09-25 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - New Minglewood Blues d1t02 - Friend Of The Devil -> d1t03 - El Paso d1t04 - Peggy-O -> d1t05 - Little Red Rooster d1t06 - Bird Song -> d1t07 - Beat It On Down The Line d1t08 - Cumberland Blues d1t09 - Passenger d1t10 - Althea d1t11 - The Music Never Stopped Set 2: d2t01 - Might As Well -> d2t02 - Samson And Delilah d2t03 - Scarlet Begonias -> d2t04 - Fire On The Mountain d2t05 - Never Trust A Woman -> d2t06 - Lost Sailor -> d2t07 - Saint Of Circumstance -> d2t08 - Drums -> d3t01 -...
Keywords: Live Recording; soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 6,133 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Long Beach Arena on 1981-08-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw They Love Each Other Me And My Uncle -> Big River Althea -> Little Red Rooster Brown Eyed Women -> Let It Grow -> China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Set 2 Shakedown Street -> Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance -> The Wheel -> Jam -> Never Trust A Woman -> Jam -> Drums -> Space -> Truckin' -> Wharf Rat -> Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Matrix; PainoMan
Downloads: 4,446 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Auditorium Theatre on 1976-06-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Tennessee Jed, Cassidy, Peggy-O, Mama Tried, Mission In The Rain, Looks Like Rain, Brown Eyed Women, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Row Jimmy, The Music Never Stopped, Might As Well Set 2 Samson & Delilah, Candyman, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band-> Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Saint Stephen-> One More Saturday Night, E: U.S. Blues FM Broadcast WXRT
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 5,658 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Uptown Theater on 1981-02-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Feel Like A Stranger d1t02 - Althea > d1t03 - Little Red Rooster d1t04 - Bird Song d1t05 - Me And My Uncle > d1t06 - Big River d1t07 - Peggy-O d1t08 - Passenger d1t09 - Tennessee Jed d1t10 - The Music Never Stopped Set 2: d2t01 - Crowd/tuning d2t02 - China Cat Sunflower > d2t03 - I Know You Rider d2t04 - Samson And Delilah d2t05 - He's Gone > d2t06 - Jam > d3t01 - Drums > d3t02 - Space Jam > d3t03 - Truckin' > d3t04 - Black Peter > d3t05 - Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad > d3t06 -...
Keywords: Live Concert; matrix; Chris Chappell; Sick Bits
Downloads: 7,466 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum on 1981-05-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Peggy-O Me And My Uncle -> Big River Loser C C Rider Althea -> Let It Grow -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Shakedown Street -> Samson And Delilah Terrapin Station -> Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space** -> Not Fade Away -> Stella Blue -> Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues**
Keywords: Matrix; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 6,006 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Forum on 1977-06-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Tennessee Jed El Paso Peggy-O Jack Straw Friend Of The Devil Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Candyman New Minglewood Blues Brown Eyed Women The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Samson And Delilah Ship Of Fools Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Good Lovin' Terrapin Station -> Playing In The Band -> Franklin's Tower -> Space -> China Doll -> Not Fade Away -> Playing In The Band Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Bob Menke; MOTB; Derek McCabe
Downloads: 12,087 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Edmundson Pavilion - University of Washington on 1974-05-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Me And My Uncle Brown Eyed Women Beat It On Down The Line Deal Mexicali Blues It Must Have Been The Roses The Race Is On Scarlet Begonias El Paso Row Jimmy Money Money Ship Of Fools Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Weather Report Suite Part -> Let It Grow -> China Doll Set 2 Playing In The Band U.S. Blues Big River Stella Blue Around And Around Eyes Of The World -> Wharf Rat -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Johnny B...
Keywords: Soundboard; Matrix; Kevin Tobin
Downloads: 6,258 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at University Of Iowa Fieldhouse on 1982-08-10 - Grateful Dead
SET 1: ----- d1t01 - Feel Like A Stranger d1t02 - Friend Of The Devil d1t03 - New Minglewood Blues d1t04 - Tennessee Jed d1t05 - Cassidy d1t06 - It Must Have Been The Roses d1t07 - Crowd/Tuning/Technical Difficulties/Noodling d1t08 - On The Road Again -> d1t09 - Beat It On Down The Line d1t10 - Stagger Lee d2t01 - I Need A Miracle -> d2t02 - Bertha SET 2: ----- d2t03 - China Cat Sunflower -> d2t04 - I Know You Rider d2t05 - Lost Sailor -> d2t06 - Saint Of Circumstance -> d2t07 - Eyes Of The Worl...
Keywords: Soundboard; Matrix; Charlie Miller; Kenny Mance; Charles Bass; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 10,662 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Centrum on 1983-10-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Music Never Stopped, Loser, CC Rider-> Cumberland Blues, Cassidy, Ramble On Rose, My Brother Esau, Big Railroad Blues-> Promised Land Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> I Need A Miracle-> Touch Of Gray, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 4,555 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Horton Field House - Illinois State University on 1978-04-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Ramble On Rose Me And My Uncle -> Big River Friend Of The Devil Cassidy Brown Eyed Women Passenger It Must Have Been The Roses The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain -> Good Lovin' Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> Not Fade Away -> Black Peter -> Around And Around Encore Werewolves Of London
Keywords: Soundboard; Mike McCaw
Downloads: 9,543 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[1] 2     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

GratefulDead
etree
stream_only

Related creators

Grateful Dead

Related mediatypes

etree